DATES AND SHOWTIMES

The Illusionist returns weekly starting August 2021 at the Palace Theater inside the speakeasy. Tickets available one month in advance. Show runs 75 minutes with no intermission, and begins promptly at 8:05 PM. Doors open at 7:30.

ON SALE SOON SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER BELOW

AUGUST

Thursday, August 19

7:30 PM

Friday, August 20

7:30 PM

Thursday, August 26

7:30 PM

Friday, August 27

7:30 PM

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 2

7:30 PM

Friday, September 3

7:30 PM

Thursday, September 23

7:30 PM

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 7

7:30 PM

Friday, October 8

7:30 PM

Thursday, October 14

7:30 PM

Friday, October 15

7:30 PM

Thursday, October 21

7:30 PM

Friday, October 22

7:30 PM

NEWSLETTER

Tickets disappear fast.

 Sign up here to get alerted for new show dates, TV appearances, and other magical surprises. Sign up below.